Cactus / กระบองเพชร

in #thai3 years ago

IMG_20210913_145305.jpg

  • สวัสดีเพื่อนๆชาว Hive Blog ทุกท่าน ช่วงนี้ย้ายมาอยู่เกาะพะงันกับแฟน ก็มาเจอกับต้นกระบอกเพชร ที่เคยให้แฟนไว้เมื่อประมาณ 1 ปีที่แล้ว
  • ซึ่งต้อนกระบองเพชราุกต้น แฟนยังคงไว้ดูแลไว้เป็นอย่างดี เปลี่ยนกระถางใบใหญ่ให้หมดเรียบร้อยแล้ว เปลี่ยนดิน ใส่ปุ๋ยให้อย่างดี
  • วันนี้ ก็เลยถ่ายภาพมาฝากเพื่อนๆ ให้ได้รับชมความสวยงามกันครับ

IMG_20210913_145236.jpg

  • Hello to all Hive Blog friends. Recently I moved to Koh Phangan with my boyfriend. came to meet with the diamond cylinder that I gave to my girlfriend about 1 year ago
  • which herd every cactus Fans are still taking good care of them. The large pot has been completely replaced. Change the soil and fertilize well
  • Today, so I took pictures for my friends. Let's see the beauty together

IMG_20210913_145257.jpg

IMG_20210913_145247.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @jakkris! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 4 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 20