ทุกอย่างมันจะดีได้ก็ต่อเมื่อเรายอมรับความจริง ❤

in #thai5 years ago

โตขึ้นใครๆก็อยากมีงานที่มั่นคง มีเงิน มีบ้าน มีรถ มีทุกๆอย่างที่อยากได้แต่จะมีสักคนมั้ยที่คิดว่า ต่อให้เรามีมากแค่ไหนถ้ามันไม่ใช่ความสุขของเรา เราก็ไม่มีทางอยู่แล้วมีความสุข จะรวยเป็นมหาเศรษฐีแค่ไหนถ้าไม่ใช่ความสุขที่เเท้จริงก็เท่ากับศูนย์เปล่า
Growing up, everyone wants to have a stable job with money. There are houses, cars, everything you want. But will there be someone who thinks How much is it for us if it's not our happiness? We have no way to be happy.

62110302_2327422500674247_8101534413159923712_n.jpg

ความสุขของทุกคนก็ย่อมไม่เหมือนกัน ความสุขของฉันคือการได้อยู่กับครอบครัวพร้อมหน้าพร้อมตา มันคือความสุขที่เเท้จริง ยู่ด้วยกัน คุยกัน หัวเราะด้วยกัน เล่าประสบการณ์ต่างๆให้กันและกันฟัง นั่นแหละความสุข มันไม่มีความสุขไหนดีเท่ากันได้อยู่กับครอบครัวแล้ว ขอบคุณพี่Jeff ถึงคุณจะไม่ใช่พ่อของฉันแต่คุณทำให้ฉันรู้สึกไม่ขาดหาย คุณทำให้ฉันยิ้มได้ทั้งๆที่เศร้า คุณเป็นทั้งพี่ พ่อ เพื่อน น้อง คุณชอบทำให้แม่ยิ้มได้ คุณทำให้แม่มีความสุข ขอบคุณที่เข้ามาเติมเต็มสิ่งดีๆให้ครอบครัวเรา คุณทำให้เด็กที่เกเร กลายมาเป็นเด็กที่อยากทำงานอาจจะมีที่ไม่ชอบคุณบ้างที่คุณชอบบังคับแต่ลึกๆลงไปแล้วฉันรักคุณมากนะ
Everyone's happiness is not the same. My happiness is to be with my family. It is the happiness that is true. Together, talk together, laugh together. Share experiences with each other That is happiness It is not happy which is as good as being with the family. Thank you Jeff Even if you are not my father, but you make me feel missing. You can make me smile even though are sad.You are both a brother, father, younger friend. You like to make mom smile. You make your mother happy Thank you for filling the good things for our family. You make the child unruly Becoming a child who wants to work, maybe there is something that you don't like that you like to force but deep down. I love you very much.

62183205_2235857883194984_6256433440804044800_n.jpg

ขอบคุณJeffสำหรับการเปลี่ยนแปลงหลายอย่างในครอบครัวของฉัน ฉันทำให้ตัวเองผิดหวังมาก ที่นี่ฉันต้องการเปลี่ยนแปลงตัวเองสำหรับฉันและครอบครัวของฉัน ขอบคุณที่ทำให้ฉันคิดว่าฉันต้องเปลี่ยนตัวเอง ขอบคุณมาก
Thank you Jeff for many changes in my family. I made myself very disappointed. Here I want to change myself for me and my family. Thank you for making me think I have to change myself. Thank you. ❤ 。◕‿◕。

Sort:  

ครอบครัวอบอุ่นน่ารักมากจ้า

ขอบคุณค่ะพี่nattytsteemit

Keep strong and positive for yourself and your family and you will have the respect from everyone...keep smiling :)