A trainee @Airport

in #thai4 years ago

สวัสดีค่ะ ทุกคน....ยินดีต้อนรับเข้าสู่บล็อคของยานี...เย้!!! อิอิอิ

Hello everyone...welcome back to @yanee's blog...yeahhh hehehe

image

สำหรับวันนี้เป็นวันสบายๆอีกวันหนึ่ง ซึ่งจะมาเล่าถึงประสบการณ์ ความประทับใจ และความสุขที่ได้รับจากการไปเป็นนักศึกษาฝึกงาน ณ สนามบินแห่งหนึ่งค่ะ.

Today is chill day, so now I'm going to tell about some of my experiences and my memories that I gained when I was a trainee at the airport.

คำถามคือ....ทำไมถึงฝึกงานที่สนามบิน?.... ก่อนอื่นเลยก็ต้องบอกก่อนว่าเราไม่ได้เรียนด้านสาขาวิชาการจัดการโรงแรมและท่องเที่ยวแต่อย่างใด...แต่เพียงแค่เคยเข้าอบรมภาษาเกี่ยวกับการท่องเที่ยวครั้งหนึ่ง ซึ่งมันเกี่ยวข้องกับสนามบิน โรงแรม เป็นต้น. ซึ่งเขาจะสอนเรื่องการบริการลูกค้ายังไงบ้าง เป็นต้นค่ะ เลยทำให้มีความรู้สึกชอบในด้านการบริการเหล่านี้....และนี่คือสาเหตุที่ว่าทำไมถึงฝึกงานที่สนามบินค่ะ.

The question is...why did I get an internship at the airport?.....
Actually, I didn't study of Bachelor of Business Administration Program in Hotel and tourism management, but I ever only attended the training about it, it trained about how to work at the hotel such as, what is receptionist responsibilies and how they work, and also at the airport.

ตอนเข้าไปทำงานวันแรก...แน่นอนค่ะ ตื่นเต้น กลัวทำพลาดแล้วจะโดนดุ...เพราะว่ามีพี่คนหนึ่งดุมาก เมื่อพี่คนนั้นเดินมาใกล้...ทำให้เราไม่กล้าแม้แต่จะมองหน้าพี่เขา และมักจะหลบหน้าพี่เขาตลอด...เพราะกลัวจริงอะไรจริง.

For the first day of working, of course I was so excited and afraid worked mistake and made the trouble to others and also to the company...and I'm scared of being scolded by someone who was controlling my work in that time, he is a worker at the airport and he wasn't a kind person I guessed, yes I was just guessing...it's not real. When I saw him, I ran away immediately, just because of scared of him hahahaha......

image

แต่และแล้วก็ได้รู้นิสัยของพี่เขาว่า แท้จริงแล้วเขาเป็นคนใจดี...คอยเป็นห่วงและแคร์น้องๆ ในขณะที่ตัวเองต้องอยู่ในโหมดดุ.....มีความเป็นพระเอกในตัวผู้ร้าย...ฮ่าๆๆๆ😂

But finally I realized that, he is so kind person, and he cared for us while he was in unkind person mode. Sometimes his face was friendly but sometimes wasn't, it's because of his duty to acted like that.... So don't be judge others easily.😃😃

ส่วนพี่ๆคนอื่นๆใจดี กันเอง เฮฮาตลอดเวลา ไม่เครียดมากเกินไป...อาจเป็นเพราะเป็นงานเกี่ยวกับการบริการลูกค้า ในแต่ละวันต้องเจอหน้าลูกค้าเป็นร้อยๆซึ่งลูกค้าแค่ละคน แน่นอนย่อมมีนิสัยใจคอที่แตกต่างกัน และอารมณ์ที่หลากหลาย ซึ่งหน้าที่เราคือการบริการให้ลูกค้าประทับใจ ไม่ว่าจะเจอกับปผู้โดยสารประเภทไหนๆ เราต้องทำให้ดีที่สุด. และนี่อาจเป็นสาเหตุที่พี่ๆแผนกนี้พยายามสร้างบรรยากาศที่สนุกสนานอบอุ่นตลอดเวลา...เพราะการที่เราจะมอบความสุขให้กับคนอื่นได้นั้น...เราต้องสร้างความสุขให้ตัวเราเองก่อน....

And for the other workers are kind persons and trying to don't too stressed when they were working, because that work is about the services the passengers or tourists. So they met with many types of people and many moods of people in every single day, so their duties are making all of them happy and proud of our services.

และสิ่งที่ดีที่สุดที่ได้รับจากพี่ๆและผู้โดยสาร...คือ รอยยิ้ม รอยยิ้มเป็นของขวัญที่สวยงาม.

And the best thing that I gained from them, both of the workers and passengers are SMILE, smile is a beautiful sign and good gift.


สำหรับโพสต์นี้ก็ขอจบเพียงเท่านี้นะคะ ขอบคุณที่สละเวลาเข้ามาอ่านโพสต์นี้, และขอขอบคุณทุกการสนับสนุนนะคะ....เจอกันใหม่โพสต์หน้าค่าาา บายๆๆ.

Thank you so much for giving your time to this post, and thank you so much for supporting me. If you like this post, don't forget to VOTE
and also can comment down below, I'm so glad to see you. See you again in the next post.....bye bye!!!!

Sort:  

You seem to be using older or Legacy version of eSteem!
Please check if you have newest version to get most out of eSteem, Android, iOS mobile app. For desktop Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem