A little hello from me! แวะมาทักทายให้หายคิดถึงกันค่ะ

in #thailand5 years ago

IMG_8034.jpeg

Hello, dear Steemit Friends! Long time no see, I hope you guys doing well. Today I want to share with you my beautiful brownies pics!

Right now, I’m learning to bake cakes and I started with the brownie. I was thinking it’s a bit easy to learn by myself and that's true! I will show you some of my first brownie pics!

IMG_8214.jpeg

IMG_8215.jpeg

IMG_8216.jpeg

IMG_8225.jpeg

It’s delicious but I thought it’s too sweet. So, I don’t think I can give this recipe to my lovely Steemit friends here! If I’m ready and I can bake a good cake, of course,​ I would like to share with you on Steemit for sure! :)

IMG_8212.jpeg

I have a little time to say hello to my friends today, I always missing my lovely Steemit friends here, see you soon. :)
Love you all,
Maya

สวัสดีค่ะ เพื่อน ๆ ชาวไทย Steemit ที่น่ารักทุก ๆ ท่าน วันนี้เราแวะมาทักทายเพื่อน ๆ ให้หายคิดถึงกันค่ะ เราหวังว่าทุก ๆ ท่านจะสะบายดีด้วยนะคะ ที่ผ่านมาเราอาจจะหายไปนานสักระยะ จึงทำให้เราคิดถึงเพื่อน ๆ ชาวไทยที่น่ารักของเราเป็นอย่างมาก คิดถึงการเข้ามาใช้งานที่ผ่านมาและพูดคุยกันในโลกของ Steemit แห่งนี้อยู่เสมอค่ะ

ตอนนี้เรากำลังมีความสนใจในการทำขนมที่ไม่ใช่ขนมของบ้านเรา เกี่ยวกับการทำเบเกอรี่ เพื่อการเริ่มต้นที่ดีสำหรับตัวเราเอง เราเลือกที่จะทำบราวนี่เพราะคิดว่าวิธีทำไม่ยากสำหรับการเรียนรู้และฝึกทำขนมด้วยตัวเราเองค่ะ เราจึงอยากนำภาพขนมบราวนี่ที่เราได้ทำเองเป็นครั้งแรกมาให้เพื่อน ๆ ที่รักของเราในที่นี้ได้ชมด้วยกันค่ะ ปกติแล้วเมื่อเราโพสต์รูปภาพอาหารของเราแล้ว ถ้าเราทำเองเราจะแชร์สูตรความอร่อยของเราให้เพื่อนๆ ได้ติดตามด้วยกัน ครั้งนี้ขนมบราวนี่ของเราอร่อยค่ะ แต่ออกจะหวานไปนิด คือต้องยอมรับว่ามือใหม่มาก ๆ และคิดว่ายังไม่เหมาะที่จะเขียนสูตรขนมตอนนี้ ถ้าเรามีความรู้ความสามารถที่มากกว่านี้แล้ว เราจะต้องนำสูตรขนมดี ๆ ของเรามาฝากเพื่อน ๆ ของเราที่นี่อย่างแน่นอนค่ะ

วันนี้ต้องลากันไปก่อนแล้วนะคะ คิดถึงทุกท่านเสมอ
รักคุณทุกคน,
Maya

Sort:  

ของโปรดเลยค่ะ อันนี้น่าทานและแต่งหน้าได้สวยมากๆ ค่ะ เก่งจังค่ะ ขนาดเพิ่งทำเป็นครั้งแรก

ภาพพระจันทร์ก็สวย คนก็สวยนะคะ :)

สวัสดีค่ะ พี่แตงโม ขอบคุณสำหรับคอมเมนต์และกำลังใจค่ะ คิดถึงพี่แตงโมด้วยนะคะ :) ❤️

คิดถึงเหมือนกันค่ะ ;)

Maya! Do you have Facebook? Let's connect on there. I am looking at going back to Asia soon!

Welcome back <3<3

Thanks for the warm welcome back! ❤️

Wow! If you don’t like this tray, you can send it to me and my cats!! I have five cats so this tray is just about the right size for us!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for your kind words! You're always sweet! ❤️

Nice to see you back, I just started posting again as well. Brownies look pretty tasty

Thanks so much for your warm words @azfix! ❤️

Welcome back. Looks good.😎

Thank you so much @happydolphon! ❤️

You're welcome.

Jeez, Maya. Where have you been?

I'm happy you're doing fine. Thanks for dropping by after some long time off. We've missed you.

Thanks so much @emjoe! ❤️

น่าทานมากเลยน้องมายา...ถึงจะเป็นมือใหม่เพิ่งทำ แต่เชื่อว่าไม่นานต้องทำออกมาขายได้แน่ๆค่ะ

ขอบคุณมาก ๆ สำหรับกำลังใจค่ะพี่แน็ต ❤️

Hi @mayasiam!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.741 which ranks you at #5069 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 255 contributions, your post is ranked at #124.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Thanks so much @steem-ua! ;)❤️

บราวนี่น่าทานมากๆค่ะน้องมายา

Posted using Partiko Android

ขอบคุณมากๆค่ะ @piyamas ;)❤️

น่าอร่อยอะ

Posted using Partiko iOS

ขอบคุณค่ะ ครั้งหน้าจะทำไปให้ชิมนะคะพี่ปู :)

Delicious and beautiful! Sorry this comment is so late. I just saw this post as I haven’t been active on Steemit but currently active on Whaleshares. Are you on Whaleshares? If not, I hope you join us there. Will try to be more active here on Steemit too.

Thanks so much and I'm sorry to reply to your comment very late, too. I will join you on Whaleshares soon. ;)

Yay, that’s great news! Are you using Discord?

No, but I will join you soon. ;)

Cook with Us has a good amount of sponsors on whaleshares. It’s not a contest. We reward everyone. Then for special posts, we give extra. 😊

Hello! Thank you!

Hope you are very well!

Posted using Partiko iOS

คนทางนี้สบายดีนะคะ ขอบคุณที่แวะมาทักทายกันค่ะ :)

Are you nuts? Just kidding. I love nuts in cake.

how are the cakes going?