You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sabotaged by a Fire Extinguisher Bracket, a Clinical Waste Bag and a Cat with a Hitler Moustache that Didn't Want its Picture Taken!

in #thailifelast year

Lol. This whole piece cracked me up. I think you nearly got the Hitler moustache on that pic. Just a hint.

I genuinely had no idea that Thais were so superstitious to I started reading your blogs 🤣

Glad you touched up that paint on the glass tiles!

Sort:  

Thank you.
At least here, whenever you buy paint, they mix the colour in store and write it down in a book so if you need more, even a year later in this case, they'll look it up and mix the right shade.

Buddhism is definitely more voodoo than religion !

I hope you and the family have a great weekend and thank you as always :-)

That's handy with the paint. As you know here they tend to change it up every fecking year so you are humped if you need to do a top up.

I like the sound of the 'voodoo' apart from the cost I think I would like it!

Have a good weekend mate!