You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Open Leter (please read)

in #thanks5 years ago

I'm mostly sidelined anymore but I still read some on steemit.

I believe that the Government is dug in ... Gorilla warfare was and is the only resource.

The left knows that.

But war is fought on many fronts. Information wars are waged regularly.

You're right about the revolution era. Change, or no change is caused or not caused by the few it seems.

I will resteem this in support and upvote as well. Infowars has a community it seems.

Are you plugged in?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks,

I statement that I sometimes refrence is 'If you make peaceful protest impossible then you have just made violent protest inevitable!' I am a GOD fearing peace loving man, but I am going to try to be honest, I almost imagine the left high fiveing themselves because they managed to delete my profile on facebook....sarcastically I will say congratulations folks you have won the battle but also mandated a war.