You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMINT Brief 003 - BitConnect Warning - Very Good Chance it Will Cease to Exist Before October

in #the507 years ago

Yes, it seems to be the case. I have read so many stories online .. posts of people blaming themselves because 'they knew' it was too good to be true, but they just wanted to see how far they could get .. so on and so forth. Very sad - but gold-rush fever always leads to the smart, calculating, one foot-in-front-of-the-other types winning most of what there is to gain, and the rest freezing to death in the dark.

Sort:  

I really enjoyed seeing your mention of scrypt.cc .. that was horrible. I think I eventually got as much out as I put in, but soooo many did not.

Indeed! Been there, everyone I know in crypto has been burned at least once. Hopefully once is enough for most.

This post received a 1.3% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @steemint! For more information, click here!