You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: πŸ’Œ Love letters to amazing hive People πŸ’‹

in #thealliance β€’ last year

I woke up from a nap and read this, and my heart just sang!! Saffi I flipping looooooveee yoouu!!

It's amazing how when reading these letters, it feels like you learn something new about everyone. I love thinking of the early days of PYPT, and how so many of the fam met! Your gif/image game is on point to! I kept giggling at how perfect they all were!

It's funny that everyone says Hazem is your twin, I only talked to him once, but I could totally see it! A comment he gave me in my response to mine has stuck with me for months. (He told me to always be myself, he had no idea how much that meant in the context of it πŸ’—)

AND the beginning about your dad, oh my gosh why didn't I start with that part? Hehe That made me emotional! A father's love is such a special and magical thing, the cat: omgosh 😍

This was the cutest EVER! Thank you so much for being my cupid, friend, and sister Saffi πŸ˜˜πŸ€— People like you make the world beautiful. And friends like the ones we have in The Alliance are what make the tough days easier when the world isn't so beautiful. I feel so very grateful!!😍

!LUV !PIZZA !PIMP !LOLZ

Sort: Β 

Awww... I wish I could have heard you Singing πŸ₯° and I flipping looove you to sis πŸ’‹

I am glad you liked my love letters and that you didn't fall asleep Halfway πŸ˜‚ Hahahaha
Cause it was a looong one.
The gifs are my favorite thing to use in posts and it is mojipop (kind of like personal bitmoji but with gifs) there are many funny ones and as I done posts and stories with snook and other friends in... I have many cool gifs.
Now I need one of you to 😁 lol
That way we can hug and take walks together even if we cant be there in person.

It is amazing how this place changed many lives and we met many amazing People Who become family and many who share same interest as we do.

Love how we all learn from each other and grow together πŸ₯°

@hazem is amazing and I am not surprised he left you a message like that... It is what he does.
He is amazing.

I am thankful for YOU ❀️
Happy to call you Sister and friend, looking forward to see what other crazy things we do together 😁

LOOOOOVE Y O U β€οΈπŸ’‹β€οΈ

!PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@saffisara just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @grindan.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/2 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District


You must be killin' it out here!
@grindan just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @saffisara.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District