You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💌 Love letters to amazing hive People 💋

in #thealliancelast year

Awww... I wish I could have heard you Singing 🥰 and I flipping looove you to sis 💋

I am glad you liked my love letters and that you didn't fall asleep Halfway 😂 Hahahaha
Cause it was a looong one.
The gifs are my favorite thing to use in posts and it is mojipop (kind of like personal bitmoji but with gifs) there are many funny ones and as I done posts and stories with snook and other friends in... I have many cool gifs.
Now I need one of you to 😁 lol
That way we can hug and take walks together even if we cant be there in person.

It is amazing how this place changed many lives and we met many amazing People Who become family and many who share same interest as we do.

Love how we all learn from each other and grow together 🥰

@hazem is amazing and I am not surprised he left you a message like that... It is what he does.
He is amazing.

I am thankful for YOU ❤️
Happy to call you Sister and friend, looking forward to see what other crazy things we do together 😁

LOOOOOVE Y O U ❤️💋❤️

!PIMP

Sort:  


You must be killin' it out here!
@saffisara just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @grindan.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/2 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District