You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DO NOT FEAR - DO WHAT U WANT IN LIFE - MAKE UR CAREER WHAT U LOVE!

in #thealliance6 years ago

all have periods where they are thriving and declining and it is very reasonable, but if we support steemit I bet if indeed his reputation could survive at least temporarily failed, and I think everybody really liked steemit because they provide a service to post, comment unlike other media sites that can only be to make post, chat without giving in return..!
I saw some of my friends have left social media, their only focus to steemit.

I don't know from where the steemit gain capital to deliver to its users, because if the water always shed for sure he will be exhausted and it's affecting the future of steemit.
because people choose steemit because their work is appreciated.
thanks @surfyogi