You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: πŸ“Œ'Eyes On'πŸ‘€- Issue #6πŸ““

in #thealliance β€’ 6 years ago (edited)

Thank you #thealliance and people like @enginewitty , @edthecanadian, @tattoodjay
@topkpop, @battleaxe, @katrina-ariel, @c0ff33a, @avesa , @crisangel and many others who are selflessly committed to growing #thealliance.

You guys are so much appreciated :)

Sort: Β 

Selflessly committed. Beautiful words.

Thanks @enginewitty

Hey btw, my computer totally crashed yesterday morning. It won't turn on at all so Iam using my backup Computer. I lost a lot of stuff including my Discord channel URLs which was saved in my Cookies. What do I need to get back into #thealliance at Discord ?? Could you send me the URL or do I just join again and sign back up ?? Thanks. I can give you my email if necessary to send me that.

Thnx

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Once you download the discord app, all your channels will pop up so no worries bud. Take a bit for it to sync everything though.