⏳What To Do, What To Do⚗

D5zH9SyxCKdBnJaFeHnL3svQi9ZN2XzXDbzH7Wc9tupAZCjv85kJq8XXmnfLTjXwmhyhVtQwFGCuPABG66GdhKJ1W68riFMGEL2A9gn7GaHZQuSybHRd1kXv8r3qEdKiaBsPzM.gif

I see there are still a few people out there that pay attention to this account. That's great, I've always loved this sexy robot. I am giving her some upgrades though. She is no longer a bot, but a human interfaced cyborg intelligent being. I don't even know what the hell that means, just sounded cool and sy-fy-ish. As the previous owner has handed off the controls to her, you can come say hello to me.

You've probably seen me around, I do a few things here and there. Thankful for the gift, really. My question to you is, what should we do with this lovely lady? Right now, I have her set on the curation trail for @alliedforces - which is @thealliance's curation team account. Since she was originally designed for #steemsilvergold, I would heavily consider suggestions from you badass pirates too. So that leaves the question, what should we do with ol' STAX here?

The_Alliance_Motto.png
🧠Zombie Tip #5 from @thealliance.
Latest Post from @thealliance.

Want to join us? Please read this first.
Want to support the fam too? You can -
Join #thealliance curation trail!
Delegate to the family curation account - @thealliance!
50SP - 100SP - 500SP - 1000SP - 5000SP - 10,000SP - 50,000SP
Manual curator for @alliedforces, @innerblocks, @tipu and @helpie

#thealliance new pagebreak.png

because I can - So Can WE
Vote Witty


Is Voting WITNESSES difficult?
Let me do it for you!
Set me as your PROXY VOTER!


Enginewitty_1.gif
@snook made this badass gif

Sort:  

So many bad feelings about this account but it may change if there is a new owner. To be fair it was meant to community owned and a power grab went sour big time.

Wish you best of luck thou

He could always gift it back to the community it was supposed to serve.

Probably a bit late for that now, but better late than never.

Interesting suggestion. If I recall, all the people that were delegating to it have since removed all delegation and left it to rust. She really just needs some love.

Edit: Not asking for delegation AT ALL, just how she came in to my possession was nobody cared anymore.

It wasn't just delegation.... Time, effort, actual steem!! The only way to bring the SSG community back on board with "STAX" is the show rather than tell.

Anyway, STAX is the reason why Precious now exists, so at least 1 good thing came out of the shit storm. Hahahaha

I'll keep an eye and see how this plays out. Good luck Witty, I'm sure you'll think of something amazing (you always do).

Appreciate the confidence brosef, goes a long way :)

I'd say: "if you ever need any help/advice, just give me a shout", but to be honest with you, I wing-it most days and have no idea what I'm doing. Guess I've just been lucky so far. Lol

I was there, I remember.

Can it remember votes?