The Daily Manwich - Breakfast Hamwich - [ft. Old Skool Coffee]

in #thedailymanwich6 years ago

IMG_3453.JPG

  • Spelt Raisin
  • Bacons
  • Fried Egg
  • Avo
  • Cheddar
  • Onions Galore
  • Havarti
  • Pepper
  • Mayo
  • Frank's
  • Garlic
  • Basil
  • Butter
  • Double Toasted Toast
  • Manwich Power

IMG_3438.JPG
IMG_3442.JPG
IMG_3439.JPG
IMG_3440.JPG
IMG_3448.JPG
IMG_3447.JPG
IMG_3449.JPG
IMG_3445.JPG
IMG_3450.JPG
IMG_3452.JPG
IMG_3454.JPG
IMG_3444.jpg


JB Lisbon.jpg

jaybird ~

Sort:  

Eat your food I'm hungry to see it

Mmmm delicious, what kind of sauce do you like? just the mayonnaise? @jaybird

I like all kinds of sauces and condiments.

Mayo is just a good base for most of the sandwiches i make.

Do u have any suggestions that u like?

It's curious, I do not see you using ketchup or other sauce, but it's okay I like mayonnaise too, There are cheese sauces, or BBQ

Well I also use Frank's red hot, and Rufus Teague BBQ Cause. Red pepper Jelly, Dijon Mustard.
Sometimes i dunk the bread in bacon fat or butter etc.

Mayo is a staple that's all ;)

Oh...after reading this post. I'm pulled to check out a loaf of spelt. :)

(I'm more of a multigrain gal)

They both have their good qualities.
It’s just having less wheat is all.

I particularly like the spelt raisin bread, rather than just plain spelt

that looks better than my oatmeal !

Your sandwich 🥪 looks so yummy!!! You made me hungry!!!