You better be-leaf that I'm back!💚

in #thegreenthumb4 years ago (edited)

I haven't posted in about a month; I missed you guys!

IMG_1300 2.JPG

My plants have grown so much with this hot and humid weather we are having!

(aside from the last week or so because of the wildfire smoke, I'll make a post on that in a couple of days!)

The jungle has been switched up a bit since all outdoor plants had to come inside.

Tempatures are starting to drop at night so if you haven't started bringing outdoor plants inside, it's time.

Needless to say, it's a little more crowded than usual.

IMG_1038.JPG

IMG_1043.JPG

IMG_1047.JPG


IMG_4624.JPG
Stay rad - Stay safe
9-18-20

Sort:  

Was wondering what happened to you...

I'm still here-but lurking. Life happened and I kinda took a stepback from all my hobbies.

Wow! So cool! Its fun to enjoy!

Very lush that you hold ... I have, but still very small in a polybag.🤣

These are all unrooted cuttings, I had a couple of plants suffer from root rot so I cut them up in order to propagate them inside of our fishtank!