The introduction of The Hunters app (↪️ Resteem : 1.0 STEEM, ✅ Sign-Up : 2.0 STEEM)

in #thehunters4 years ago (edited)

d.png

Hi, how are you this weekend? I had just played League of Legends for enjoying this Saturday. Today, I'm going to introduce The Hunters application. When I have free time, I used to play this game, dreaming to become the rich of a virtual real estate in the Moss land.


the hunters.jpg

So, What is The Hunters? The Hunters is the location-based reward app. I'm explaining how to mine MOC(Moss coin) listed on Upbit exchange in detail below.

I also downloaded this app with Lympo app 1 month ago. They have given innovative experiences for me. I didn't expect that walking is money.


photo_2019-11-23_16-18-50.jpg

When you open the app, first you can see the radar and gold boxes on the map. Gold boxes are usually located near schools, universities, and so on.

I was not able to find them around my home, and they usually appear between 6 AM and 12 PM. I think it looks to prevent crimes or accidents.


3.jpg

When you find out the gold box near you, just keep tapping the screen until it opened.


photo_2019-11-23_16-41-18.jpg

I just earned 147 gold! 147 gold is exchangeable to MOC(Moss coin) on landmarks. 147 gold is now similar to 0.49 MOC($0.011). Once you exchange the gold to MOC, you can sell MOC on Upbit exchange.


photo_2019-11-23_16-50-02.jpg

You don't actually have to go to a landmark. Just click the landmark tap, then exchange gold to MOC.

When I was a newbie, I've actually been to a landmark 😂 I hope you don't do it as I did.


photo_2019-11-23_17-00-24.jpg

The more you level up, the more you can increase auto click speed and expand the radius of the hunter's radar.

Usually, I mine 5 MOC every day, and I don't want to focus on only this app for the whole day. But If you use this app with a healthcare app based on a blockchain like Lympo or Actifit, it will be really helpful for your health. Since I use this app, even I've been to the top of the mountains. I'd like to know more tips about this app. If you are a user of this app, could you share the tips?


How to receive STEEM giveaway?

① Resteem this post. (1.0 STEEM)

Someone who has less than 100 followers, 40 reputations and 100 posts is not eligible to take part in this promotion. As well as suspicious bot users.

② Sign-up The Hunters necessarily using this link, and leave your The Hunters account name on this post. (2.0 STEEM)

photo_2019-11-23_17-12-36.jpg

For example : joeypark

If you are done, I'll send STEEM in 24 hours.


Thank you for reading my blog 😊 Hope you guys try to use The Hunters app.

Sort:  

뤼스팀!!!!!

리스팀 감사합니다 😊 24시간 내 일괄 송금 예정입니다.

Already did

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for resteeming this post 😊 I'll send STEEM in 24 hours.


Let's be the owner of landmarks 😂

Okay. Thanks and also following you room 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

@mattsanthonyit, I started running Telegram channel for STEEM Giveaway.

Feel free to join this channel 😊

Account Name: senpaix

Posted using Partiko Android

I told like this before.

Someone who has less than 100 followers, 40 reputations and 100 posts is not eligible to take part in this promotion. As well as suspicious bot users.

스팀 ♨ 가즈아~^^ 💙
즐토 즐주말 보내셔요~

항상 행복한 💙 오늘 보내셔용~^^

Posted using Partiko Android

bluengel 님도 즐거운 주말되세요 😊

Done resteemed. My account name Benedict. Nice app 🤑 Thanks for sharing...

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for resteeming this post and signing up The hunters app 😊 I'll send STEEM in 24 hours.

Thank you so much... Happy Weekend... !BEER

Posted using Partiko Android

@benedict08, I started running Telegram channel for STEEM Giveaway.

Feel free to join this channel 😊

Done... Thank you so much @joeypark

Posted using Partiko Android



Hey @joeypark, here is a little bit of BEER from @benedict08 for you. Enjoy it!

I have resteemed.
My usernme is coolguy222

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for resteeming this post and signing up The Hunters app 😊

@coolguy222, I started running Telegram channel for STEEM Giveaway.

Feel free to join this channel 😊

리스팀합니다.^^

!shop

리스팀 감사합니다 😊

你好鸭,joeypark!

@ravenkim给您叫了一份外卖!

@wongshiying 老王 在艳阳高照 骑着飞毯 给您送来
软哥@softmetal独家代言 单身热狗

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex

石头


You lose! 你输了!愿赌服输,请给我点赞~

hi @joeypark i have resteemed and my account name is tokepeng

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for resteeming this post and signing up The Hunters app 😊

@tokepengsiribe, I started running Telegram channel for STEEM Giveaway.

Feel free to join this channel 😊

Just a sweet reestem for now. Sign up will be next done.

Thank you for resteeming this post 😊

@cloudspyder, I started running Telegram channel for STEEM Giveaway.

Feel free to join this channel 😊

Here is my profile name. I am so lucky it works here in Philippines.
IMG_20191124_003431.jpg

Thank you for signing up The Hunters app 😊

@cloudspyder, I started running Telegram channel for STEEM Giveaway.

Feel free to join this channel 😊

Resteemed

and
!BEER
for @joeypark

Thank you for resteeming this post 😊

Thank you @joeypark.
!BEER
for you

@eii, I started running Telegram channel for STEEM Giveaway.

Feel free to join this channel 😊

👍
!BEER



Hey @joeypark, here is a little bit of BEER from @eii for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @joeypark, here is a little bit of BEER from @eii for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @joeypark, here is a little bit of BEER from @eii for you. Enjoy it!

I have resteemed.
My usernme is @toufiq777

@toufiq777, I started running Telegram channel for STEEM Giveaway.

Feel free to join this channel 😊

Thank you for resteeming this post and signing up The Hunters app 😊

I have resteemed.
My usernme is maxer27

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for resteeming this post and signing up The Hunters app 😊

@maxer27, I started running Telegram channel for STEEM Giveaway.

Feel free to join this channel 😊

리스팀 완료했습니다.

리스팀 감사합니다 😊

Resteemed

Thank you for resteeming this post 😊

@bonp, I started running Telegram channel for STEEM Giveaway.

Feel free to join this channel 😊

Resteemed!

Thank you for resteeming this post 😊

@izaid, I started running Telegram channel for STEEM Giveaway.

Feel free to join this channel 😊

resteemed

I told like this before.

Someone who has less than 100 followers, 40 reputations and 100 posts is not eligible to take part in this promotion. As well as suspicious bot users.

Resteemed

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for resteeming this post and signing up The Hunters app 😊

@travoved, I started running Telegram channel for STEEM Giveaway.

Feel free to join this channel 😊

Just resteemed and install the code. Hunters account : bahrizq

Thank you for resteeming this post and signing up The Hunters app 😊

thank you :)

Resteemed

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for resteeming this post 😊

Thank you for resteeming this post and signing up The Hunters app 😊

@summisimeon, I started running Telegram channel for STEEM Giveaway.

Feel free to join this channel 😊