Sort:  

'water off a cat's head'- guess the ducks are on a 'go slow'

LOL....I forgot that saying....thanks.

Hello,
please visit my page, i have some photos of my short trips in the villages around my city,
If possible for you, Vote me please.
Thanks a lot

I will do so my friend....very stunning photos...

Thanks a lot my friend🙏🙏🙏

Actually, I'm really glad you posted this photo because it reminds me of people who are always complaining about losing money trading #cryptocurrency

The reason that they make a bad trade is because their TARGET is right but their AIM is wrong.

Just like the cat trying to get some water out of the sink. The cat knows it wants the water but it tries to chase the water down the drain to get a sip. Instead, it just needs to aim it's head up and sip from the faucet.

Want to learn more about profiting from #Crypto?

Show me some #LOVE by following, commenting, upvoting, resteeming, and tossing me a little #STEEM of course.

Every week we will provide 3 random followers the opportunity to watch live trades and gain early access to news tips.

Onward & Upward!

pussy drinking water 10hours?

cats hate watter hahahaha

That's what I thought!

Congratulations @bobreedo! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1750 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!
Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge
SteemitBoard notifications improved

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

nice shot

Thanks...have to have phone with me at all times with this cat.

Love it!!

Appreciate it.