Sort:  

This post was spotted by @theluvbug and has received a 100% upvote and a resteem.
If you would like to possibly receive future support from @theluvbug
then please make use of the #theluvbug tag.

Spreading the STEEMIT LOVE with upvotes and resteems of AWESOME Steemit content. Use #theluvbug to get my attention :)

In Proud Collaboration with @steemitbloggers
and their founder @jaynie

interested in joining the Steemit Bloggers Community?

Thank you...I have tried a few posts with that tag....

I'm a new steemit user.
I will do vote and comment for everyone.
I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

Wow... awesome photography

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you.

Those photos are truly stunning, wish I could have seen that sunset. Thanks for sharing these incredible photos.

Thank you.

Nice photo!

Posted using Partiko Android

Beautiful photo

Posted using Partiko Android

fantastic!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you.

I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

I am following...thanks.

hello @bobreedo
i want to ask you something if you have time please answer. i saw you invested 31 sbd and sent this post to promoted section but i notice you didnt get any profit or get any kind of benefit . please tell me if you got returned something by invested 31 sbd. thanks for your time to read my comment.

thank you.

Since I assume that's where you found my post...I believe that answers the question...its exposure and hopefully over time followers....thanks.