Some sportstalk on #themorningbowl

I'm headed into Denver for the day to run some errands.. stopped at Starbucks (the first errand lol) and decided to film.. since today kicks off the NFL season and MLB is winding down I share some sportstalk today on..

orca-image-1529762598927.jpg_1529762599099.jpeg

Da Bears..

Peace out y'all.. Dave

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7y6WaMyf4fQMgMFWrFFQdYRHhE82Kv5Yt71YZiKy2uhLhM2JhmjM4qp5i59mNNJwLNsq5dPpfaWr7uq9JGZz5SBxZ7Bmj3.gif

gro-pro5-1.png

Sort:  

Not the shrooms!!

I have some sportses so maybe my upvote will be worth a damn (or 1.000001 damns)

Breath in them spores!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I think I have 26K SPORTS staked.. plus 10K on @tommyknockers

You are making my mouth water with those mushrooms Dave. Now you have to eat all of those after spilling them ha ha!

If I ate all those at once I'd be crazier than you.. 🤣

boom! Loving the sports! :0D

Thank you davedickeyyall! You've just received an upvote of 28% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Loading...