What Are You Going To Do With Your LIFE Today???

Hello BeautyFull Souls!

Happy Tuesday!!! and Welcome to the 3rd day into 'Activate April'.

I would like to connect with each of you on a deeper level, and so today I ask....

What are you going to do with your life today?

I would LOVE to hear about and discuss with you in the comments! Don't be shy....let's get to know each other and grow together!

AS FOR ME: I will be doing plenty of raking later this morning and into the afternoon. I also plan to take a walk around town. I saw a couple things in my hood that I would like to share in future posts so I will be snapping some pics and taking some video footage and putting it together.

https://gateway.ipfs.io/ipfs/QmShq3Q2X8WYNvXVDBKewnGYHaZFKycfgtLK1ZJ9R4PzdL

I also transplanted one of our baby sequoias the other day so she has more room to spread her roots and grow. Since I live in Maine, and this project is a long-term thing, I can't just plant her into our forest (YET) as she would surely die at this stage. I need to be able to bring her in during the winters, I project for at least the first five years. (We have two, presently, that are growing and have intentions to grow even more). I am still editing the video, but will be sharing that at some point today...I hope you will stay tuned!!

https://gateway.ipfs.io/ipfs/QmSDsSAPy5JaMgndGGSfoLq43xLwQzKY2FA5VLBAVFFnkP

Thank you for viewing & connecting with me, BeautyFull Souls! I look forward to chatting with you and getting to know you more.

Also, if you have any questions for me...please feel free to ask!

Reiki Hugs & Love to ALL

https://gateway.ipfs.io/ipfs/QmQEGiXG84nj9MjMhivGW5yWByqiwVvbFt3vyQRkUNHoZG



The Reiki Forest Team Leader April Newhall

Mission Statement

Here in The Reiki Forest, we are grounding the frequency of love deep into our shared world & facilitating the healing & conscious cultivation of a humble patch of forest here in Western Maine through Earth Alchemy.

We believe in actively contributing to the Wholeness, Balance & Wellness of our Collective through Self-Healing & embodiment of the best version/highest expression of the Authentic-Self. This means we accept & assimilate all aspects of our Being and love ourselves unconditionally as we keep evolving. We own our personal power and the response-ability that comes with it and encourage those around us to do the same.

Our Energy Support/Energy Therapy, Pranic Healing Art, Earth Alchemy & Esoteric Permaculture processes are brought forth through continual refinment and inner-active meditations.

Much Love! & as ALWAYS ~ THANK YOU FOR BEING YOU!!!


LEGEND_20180225_081909.gif

Standing upon the precipice of a New Life, it is now time to leap. Whether I fall or fly remains to be seen. Either way, I know what I have got to do.

"She kisses the earth with each step. Caresses the trees with every breath. Healing hearts wherever she wanders. Her life is driven by purpose. Her love is lit with a passion, and such power, that all she touches - with even the simplest of thought - is forever changed." ~ @thereikiforest


@thereikiforest is Proudly a Qurite! If you are also a Conscious Content Creator and are ready to share your high quality manifestations with the world visit @qurator to learn more about the tribe & apply to become a member.

Sort:  

Good to see you still around. So many new users I followed when I started dropped out.

Thank you @risemultiversity :) Hopefully they come back soon <3333

💞

Love you John!! Thank you BroStar <3 <3 <3

Your post just made me realize that I have put up my hydroponic city farm project on hold! I will find that starter kit later today (it is now 12:25am Malaysian time) and plan to at least perform the germination step this weekend! I seriously hope I could find that starter kit some where in the mover's boxes...
Thanks for the inspiration!

Ohhhh!!! @sandralouis ~ pure awesomeness!!!! I trust you will find that starter kit and I hope you will blog about your project and progress. I am so excited that you are inspired my friend!!! Yessssssssss <3 <3 <3 <3 Thank you for sharing BeautyFull Soul :) Much love!!!