You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I've started to have "The Talk" with my wife

in #thetalk7 years ago (edited)

Hi, Brother! Am New here, Upvoted you, and wrote you in Witness, dont know how to follow yet? Am also a believer in the Mandella Effect, I believe CERN is tied in to it, but I am working on the link to prove it! I have NO real bank account, so cryptocurrency sounds exciting to me! Never had any, not real familiar with it, but am ready to Learn! Have Been "Down the Rabbit Hole" since 2007, Searching for the Truth after Being awakened to the fact we are Lied to Our Whole Lives! smh.. Good Luck with your Intentions!!

Sort:  

Thanks boss. You should come join the discord channel PALnet that's in the footer. There's a follow button just above the comments setion. I'll click it for you and if you write a gem I'll upvote it or possibly resteem it to get you started. Welcome to steemit.

done and done, mate! Thanks very much for the guidance!