You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I've started to have "The Talk" with my wife

in #thetalk7 years ago

Thank you so much for sharing this @aggroed - I think we all share the same dream of casting off the shackles of the rat race someday and live our own lives to the fullest, while steeming to our hearts' content! You've done some fantastic work on Steemit and definitely have my vote for witness ;)

Sort:  

Rock ON!!! Thank you so much. I'll try not to let you down! I think if we work together we can make a change.

I've only been on Steemit for a week now and I can already see how we as a united community brimming with great content and talent can make a major difference in this world. And it all starts from the top with experienced writers and content creators like yourself. Thank you and keep up the groundbreaking work. Steemit is already changing our lives so let's keep the momentum going!

Rock on!

tumblr_mvbly4UgK01qfsvzuo1_500.gif