You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I've started to have "The Talk" with my wife

in #thetalk7 years ago

My universe changed 5 years ago when we found out my husband is sick. Now I cannot work away from home/farm. His meds are 1000/wk and insurance won't cover. So there are my intentions. I hope that my blog and videos provide value to others so that I may provide for my family. So far, steemit has been a real boost and I love interacting with everyone so far!

Sort:  

You get a follow. Make a great post and I'll make sure 1200 people see it and let my heavyweights know to send it some love. If I could alter that dream at all it'd be an aquaponics farm. In total dreamland I'd grow marijuana, but as long as I have kids under 18 and an out of control DEA I'm not going to risk it. I'll send some reiki your way and hopefully you'll get some new excellence to enter your life. Namaste.

Ok, it's up. I'm literally shaking. Didn't realize this was going to be so hard, putting it all out there....

Yeah. I was balling when I wrote one of my What I witnessed with my witness. It's hard.

That was the post that moved me to go ahead and write this one. Internet hugs for you and your supportive wife too!

Oh gosh, I hope I can make you a great post! Thank you so much! Hubby needs all the help he can get...ankylosing spondylitis DOES NOT play around, my friend. Your best wishes is as great a thing as any in his day:) and he is fully supportive of steemit so I've got that!

Nice article @aggroed best wishes :)

This isn't the post I thought I would submit to you, but its one I've been working on for awhile. The one with my husband is taking a bit longer, as he is having to deal with a lot right now. I hope this one is good enough!
https://steemit.com/homesteading/@farmandadventure/this-planet-needs-viola-and-olamae