You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I've started to have "The Talk" with my wife

in #thetalk7 years ago

Oh, I understand, I meant that you were lucky to be ABLE to go back .. as in, at least you have an income .. But, yes, get home asap, you CAN DO IT ! ... good luck ! I wish i could write as well as you !

Sort:  

You should look at my early posts. They weren't that great. I actually got 10x better just studying @kaylinart. Girl knows how to post.

This post changed everything for me. https://steemit.com/blogging/@aggroed/tips-to-successful-steemit-posting-learning-from-kaylinart

Agree with everything you have said, lol, and ty .. was just recently able to get back on steemit, so we will see ... I came here to learn about blockchain awhile back, started learning a lot, stayed for the IQ food, lol I pretty much just curate, but that might change soon, so many wonderful people here.
Thanks again ! and btw, deff following you now !

Thanks! Glad to have you here!