HAPPY BIRTHDAY @brittandjosie

in #theterminal4 years ago (edited)

Image source

I express my heartfelt pleasure to one of the people i met on hive platform. She has been a wonderful woman with great enthusiasm to help. It's not up to 2weeks that I met her but I can see the zeal to always help. She's never tired of answering whenever she's called upon. HAPPY BIRTHDAY @brittandjosie

8SzwQc8j2KJZo6c43w4BYMq3Z45dLesHCsGJGEjt68cZymSv7udGU9Ri9nBr45oarz9y6X1vPqNSiC4ebEot2gbFhcuPH2hmSbbpAfRWf4BZYKziWiJ.png

MY WISHES FOR YOU ON YOUR BIRTHDAY
I wish you success in all your endeavours.
I wish that you attain greater heights so that you can be more useful to people as you've always been.
I wish that you go higher and higher in wisdom and understanding.

My wishes for you is much but I will stop here

Sort:  

Congratulations @sirpee6! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 600 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Revolution! Revolution!
Vote for us as a witness to get one more badge and upvotes from us with more power!

How sweet MY WISHES FOR YOU ON YOUR BIRTHDAY These words are so nice to start the day of with
I wish you success in all your endeavours.
I wish that you attain greater heights so that you can be more useful to people as you've always been.
I wish that you go higher and higher in wisdom and understanding.

Thank you and please source the picture it’s : Heidi Klum by Giphy

Happy Birthday Brit 🥳🥳🥳

Enjoy your day :)