FootBrawls - A Very Special Announcement!

in #thgaming10 months ago

Happy Monday everyone!

I hope you all had a wonderful weekend. I have been trying my best to keep todays special announcement a secret, but am now very happy that I can finally share this very exciting news with you all!

Some of you may have already noticed the new Coach card Takumi that we revealed on Friday for the Speedsters team. Here he is below incase you missed it:

Takumi.png

TakumiStats.png

Well today is the day to reveal his true identity and show you some of his amazing Ninja Skills!

It gives me great pleasure to introduce you all to the real Takumi aka @ceheran who will be joining forces with me and helping take FootBrawls to the next level (literally!)

Some of you may already know Ceheran through his great contributions and support in the Rising Star Community. He also has his own Epic card in the game!

Or you may have been following his amazing blog posts where he shares his journey in the game along with some really cool pixel art!

This is where our paths crossed. After hearing from Ceheran that he was interested in FootBrawls and wanted to make some fan art of the characters I was taken aback!

But as soon as I saw some of his work I knew right away that it would make an awesome addition to the game and asked him if he would be interested in helping with the project and he said yes!

So expect to see and hear a lot more from Ceheran in the coming weeks and months as we both work hard to get FootBrawls ready for it's full release!

And please be kind and consider dropping him a follow to show your support. I know he would really appreciate it, as would I.

Today I wanted to share my Founders card in Pixel Art Style!

SumoPixelArt.jpeg

The plan/story is to have all of the Brawlers battle it out to become Grand Champion and star in their very own video game in true 8-bit style!

We are still working out all of the details, but expect to see some more really amazing card reveals along with new gameplay features coming very soon!

Thanks everyone and be sure to leave a comment below letting us know your thoughts and feedback. See you all soon!

Add a heading.png

Sort:  

Thank you and have a wonderful weekend too.