Sort: Β 

WOW. I LOVE IT!!!! Its doesn't need sunglasses but maybe some sleepy eyes. Pants could be green with a red belt to match color code. Rastas, smoke and horns are just perfect! Well done... looking forward to finally play it!

Β 8 months agoΒ (edited)Β 

Hey Toohi, glad you like it! I have made a few changes. Let me know if you prefer the darker colour. I also added a star sign on the rock to show it is a special card πŸ™‚

RastabullLS.png

Perfect!!!!! One last thing you could try is make pants red and belt green. It probably fits better with da background. Its so cool bro!!!! Im really proud of it! Thanks again!!!! Keep on rockin!!!!

Alright, here it is. The very first FootBrawls Lucky Star card...

Introducing Rastabull!

Thanks for helping me with the design process Toohi and welcome to the game πŸ™‚

RastabullLS.png

RastabullStats.png

AWESOME! Its just perfect now! You made my day!

You are very welcome mate. I had a lot of fun making your card and am so happy you like it! Thanks again for your support πŸ™‚πŸ’œ