THINK

in #think6 years ago

I think everyone already "THINK "what the meaning of this title. In this world everybody can not pass his days without think. Someone think about his life,someone think about money, properties and many other thing.
I also think about my life.
Who am I?What's the perpose of my life?
Screenshot_2018-04-06-23-05-31-1.png

Everyday many people has died in the world. Sometimes I visit different kinds of hospital and see many people lying ill.
Screenshot_2018-04-06-23-06-49-2.png

I compare my life with such people and fell happy that I am well from them and Allah or Lord.and it also help to lead a simple life.
But I want to help such kind of people and want to give them happy life.Everyone should contribute in sich noble virtue and help them at the best.we should not neglect them.
I also think about my goal of life. Because it is very important for me.I always think Allah or Lord and want read more about religious. It's make me good and complete my think goal.
Screenshot_2018-04-06-23-03-11-1.png

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by faithlife from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.