30DAYS Music Challenge: Where's The Love.

Hey guys, sorry I haven't been able to share with you my songs in a while, I've been a little occupied lately.

Whenever I listen to this song, it gives me the chills and I feel we ain't doing much in making this world a better place.
Where's the Love by Black Eyed Peas ft The World
Where is the love for our neighbors?
Where is the love for our fellow countrymen?

Where is the Love?

The love where everybody lives in harmony with each other.
The love that does not kill.
The love that does not let someone starve to death.
The love that helps out a stranger and the elderly.
The love that is supportive of each other.
The love that does not discriminate, black or white, rich or poor.

What is your role in making this world a better place?
Can you start practicing what you are preaching and turn the other cheek?
Be ready to say "sorry" when you offend someone and be ready to accept an offender's apology.
Love one another without bounds, and be nice to everybody.

As you listen to this song. I hope your thoughts towards life get reshaped, take a new course to make this world a better place.

Have a Nice Day

And be Sure to do Something Good for Somebody Today no Matter its Degree.

The World Is Counting on You.

Sort:  

Great song indeed... Thanks for sharing and welcome back ;)

Do not worry I'll be aware of your publications, as always thanks for sharing these wonderful songs, regards
upvote and resteem

Excellent friend, I like music

The World Is Counting On You

I like this part very much. We need to show love to our brethren. Thats what being human is about.