What do I search from my life:a thought.

in #thought6 years ago

What do I search from my life--
Money or what?
Money is not everything--- Yes,money is not everything.
But sometimes it is everything.

One man died today ,
He had no children--
He had no wife,mother and father,,
But he had lots of money with him,
And he had left for good today--
Leaving everything,
Did money matters for him ?

But yes ,money becomes blessings,
In the time of need ,
Money becomes god,mother and father and everything.
It's becomes your friends,
It's becomes your foes,
It changes its colours and roles.

I don't understand what I need,
Lots of money or lots of what?
Yes ,money is not everything ---
But money is everything-
What I want from my life ---
Is it money or what?pexels-photo-1037912.jpeg

Image..source.

Sort:  

golden words @maya7

Maya ji peso se kitab kharid sakte hai gyan nahi
Peso se bhojan khreed sakte hai bhookh Nahi
Peso se bestar khareed sakte hai need Nahi.
Peso se dava khreed sakte hai swasth nahi
isn't true money is everything's

Very well said @maya7 ji. Money is not everything but money only can save someones life.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey @maya7 According to Qasim Ali Shah (Motivational speaker) If you have a choice of money and character always choose character it will give you at last succeed rapidly but success.

Search peace

Posted using Partiko Android