You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughtful Daily Post

in #thoughtfuldailypost5 years ago

This is an exciting new development! Love the tag. I am excited to see what people come up with, and look forward to participating as well. I'm absolutely about thinking positively, healing the woes of our society, and helping to make the world a better place.

Sort:  

@jayna

Yes!!! if this was an organization... you would have front row parking!! All kidding aside... well not kidding but... I just love your mindset... I truly do! I have had many people in my life, that say, "you are so positive, you make me sick!!"... I don't know how to take that really lol...

But with many trying to help create positive energy... who then can stop us!! Appreciate your kind reply, and thank you for the heartfelt sentiment, and support...

It’s easy to get discouraged. But it takes bravery and tenacity to remain positive. I believe anyone can be happy and positive if they put their mind to it!