Being An Earthling - A Thought becoming Reality...

in #thoughtfuldailypost5 years ago (edited)

Hello World on this Clueless Caturday

For a moment now I have the urge to create and propose to all and every human the possibility to leave the boundaries of society behind. We are all born Free and with the natural right to live our life as we wish. To eat and drink is a birth right and must be respected by all and one. (Call me crazy, I just "know" for my whole life that we are on the brink of a big change.)


Yeah, and still we are "far away" of this and that for much too long. During mankind's history many have tried to show or explain this natural law and help the folks to implement it in their daily life... most of them died the martyrdom. So how do I do all this without dying a martyr and with all peace and respect to all living beings?!

Luckily until today we have humans awake and sound to understand all this. The evolution isn't stopping on demand for kings and fools. I consider myself one of those, born to be awake, to find the way back to nature and to live the only truthful laws in life. With the aim to make it easier to leave the "system" for as much humans as possible.

So, this creation process includes a "how to present myself" in this crazy world of "soziopaths", which has, if ever some E.T.'s are asking,

  • a self-made earthling-identity-card,
  • a flag of earth and most important
  • the truthful laws of the natural cycle of life for a base...

Like a respectful version of saying:

I'm an earthling and refuse the forced conditioning implemented by kings and fools, which is the source/reason for most of the sicknesses in this world...


I started working on a Flag Of Earth. Took a wallpaper from a solar eclipse I found some time ago while surfing the net. Then with the help of the website MakeSweet the whole thing was animated.

FlagOfEarth.gif

source of flag picture: 3D model SNS 【Cg】・pixiv by A4size

And a special thanks to @wesphilbin, for his #thoughtfuldailypost tag, which you should check out some time...


𝔽𝕣𝕖𝕖 𝕄𝕚𝕟𝕕 & 𝕋𝕙𝕠𝕦𝕘𝕙𝕥𝕗𝕦𝕝𝕟𝕖𝕤𝕤

𝔹𝕋𝕎 - 𝕚'𝕞 𝕥𝕙𝕖 𝔻𝕦𝕕𝕖

𝔸𝕝𝕨𝕒𝕪𝕤 𝕄𝕚𝕟𝕕 𝕒 𝔽𝕣𝕖𝕖 𝕄𝕚𝕟𝕕
𝕋𝕣𝕦𝕖 ℝ𝕖𝕧𝕠𝕝𝕦𝕥𝕚𝕠𝕟 𝕀𝕤 𝕎𝕚𝕥𝕙𝕚𝕟 𝕋𝕙𝕖 𝕄𝕚𝕟𝕕
𝕋𝕣𝕦𝕥𝕙 𝕚𝕤 𝕥𝕙𝕖 𝕃𝕒𝕨 𝕠𝕗 𝕠𝕦𝕣 𝔹𝕖𝕚𝕟𝕘


♫ ☕ ❤️ 😊 😃 😂 😎 😁 😉 ❤️ ☕ ♫


A_zut_impeccable.JPG

tDp_Wes.pngFYM_logo_200.pngpapillonCharity.pngSB_logo_hive_200.pngterminal_logo_200.png

noticeHive.jpg

All content is my own intellectual "property"
otherwise you'll see a source indicated !

Handyman for:    Silver BloggersFounder of:    FREEyourMIND  -  Club of Sandwiches  -  #justSaying

Sort:  

@mondoshawan,

Well look at you!! Thank you for chiming in, and using my #thoughtfuldailypost tag brother... was it the Pink Floyd... or the Steven Wilson...? All kidding aside, many talk of "being awake", but yet... many have a different definition of being awake... yes? I always appreciate the conversations we have, and love the choices of music that you play at the #GHRO Group... off topic:

Perhaps this is the source of the eclipse photo?

http://pictures.4ever.eu/nature/universe/solar-eclipse-174772

Anyway... thanks for taking part in my #thoughtfuldailypost initiative...

Appreciated my friend...

Hehe, thanks brother... kind of the mixture of the music and the talk we had, I guess.

Yeah, what's being awake... Complex thing indeed. To Continue to define...

And thanks for the picture link, that wasn't the source I had... and the signature does bring me a little further in my research... No artist found yet though!

It is a pleasure in taking part of your thoughtful tag... as terminator would say: I'll be back! :smirk:

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @wesphilbin.


@helpie is a Community Witness.
For more information about our project,
please visit this month’s UPDATE post.

Thanks A Lot for this... much appreciated!

I like it. I like it a great deal! Still an American and will be always, yet I get what you are saying.
eisenhower.jpg

Thank You Sir, that's good to hear... I like that!