Practices which helps me to stay Grounded

Grounded what daily practices do you have that helps you?

Personally, I have many tools in box for staying grounded. I am going to discuss 3 of them: beaches, my animals, and my personal spiritual practice.

Boca Grande.jpg
Beaches
As a young child my family would go on vacations via car to many different areas throughout the USA. Most of them would be based around a beach. My sister and I would be asked where we wanted to go and the answer was usually a beach. The picture above is Boca Grande, FL. At this time in my life I still enjoy going to beaches. I like to have beaches where the water is warm and you can see well to enjoy what may come visit you while in the water. I enjoy the sun, sand, and water. There is something about the beautiful blue clearer water. I enjoy looking for treasures brought by the sea to the beach edge or even a little in the water. After a week at the beach my grounding ceremony is complete.

My/Our animals
We love our animals. We have 3 dogs and several cats..😻 I believe that animals are healing and grounding. Animals can sense a change in their owns, their environment, etc. If you have every cared for an animal I am sure you had noticed how your animal will behave differently depending on what is going on around them. Cats purrs are energetically healing. I believe that my animals definitely are part of my practices that keeps me ground when life can throw changes out you... your animals will be there for you.
6935.jpg Amber (yellow/orange) and Jasper (grey) received_368500571527065~2.jpeg Camilla
Here is a couple pictures of some of our crew. Camilla was a rescue fail she is such a momma's girl. If I am gone over night sometimes she will not eat she has gotten much better for daddy luckily and has learned to trust that mom will return. I am part of her grounding practice.

0614151550.jpg
0719151226a.jpg
My spiritual path started with wildcrafting. I also, incorporate my love of Egyptian pantheons as the wheel of the year turns and turns. I am eclectic in my path and enjoy learning new things. I found grounding in walking in nature and learning about new plants. I also, find grounding in the creating of a new ritual for my path and sharing time with a few selected others of the same mindset.
It is important to have things in your life to keep you grounded.
Thank you for taking the time to read. Please feel free to comment or share your own experiences.

image.png

This is my #thoughtfuldailypost promt. I hope you enjoyed
Pictures were taken by my cell phone by me and my writing my was my own thoughts, experiences, and knowledge.

Sort:  

@mrscryptopanda85...


Hello there, my friend! Thank you for deciding to swing by, and leave a submission to our thoughtful prompt for this month! I love the many ways you have shared, that allow you to be more grounded. I will admit... the only beach I have had the pleasure of experiencing is the beach of clouds as you fly over them lol. I saw several beaches when I passed over them on my way to Germany in the US Army... maybe one day! But for you, it wasn't just beaches. It was your animals... your personal beliefs and your journey, with the spiritual things you've shared. I appreciate you sharing this up close, and intimate story with us... Thank you for that. I hope you had a good weekend, and I hope you can take that positive energy along with you... as you start your week ahead! Love and light, dear soul...

Wes...
TDPBlinkie-anim.gif

!LUV

Thank you for your kind words. Love and light to you, too

@mrscryptopanda85, @wesphilbin(1/10) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

Really great practices you have here. Of Mia interest to me is the beach and animals (dogs and cat).
I really love animals. Dog especially. I also love going out and enjoying the view of nature.
Good post ❤️

@stevewealth Thank you very much for the compliment!
!PIZZA

It really is tasty to go to the beach and more with the family. I really love that you like animals and that's how you reflect it in the post @mrscryptopanda85 💟💟💟

Thank you for reading and sharing your thoughts with me.
!PIZZA

Aww your pets are adorable seeing them melted my heart 🤗. Surely such great practices does make one stay grounded.

!PIZZA

Thank you for reading and sharing your thoughts. I hope you have a great week ahead

TY--ThoughtfulDailyPost.jpg


We appreciate you taking the time, to either use #ThoughtfulDailyPost, or otherwise help this Community grow. So...

Thank you!!


Wes & Grindan

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
ayamihaya tipped mrscryptopanda85
@mrscryptopanda85(1/5) tipped @soylegionario
mrscryptopanda85 tipped stevewealth

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.