Sort:  

Taraz came on first. I'm here because of him. Took me 6 months to get here from when he first mentioned it but it was more due to workload than anything else. I started in June 2017. I did a post the other day called Charging up for steem and worked out I have posted a blog, reply or comment each and every hour of my life since the day I started 14 June 2017. I enjoy it and whilst I'm probably not the best writer I think I don't go so bad. It's fun and may pay a dividend later on.

Taraz and I are actually born on the same day, just 9 years apart, have always been reasonably close. He is a champ and and I have to say that I owe him a lot for helping me here.

Thanks again for your gift @organduo, it means a lot.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, the first months can be overwhelming here and it's nice he helped you out.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, I've read this post "Charing up for Steem". We have joked about bitcoin pizza guy.

Posted using Partiko Android

Of course, I recall now, my apology. Between work, life, adulting and steem-writing I sometimes get a little muddled. I need a steem-secretary or three. Just on pizza guy, I reckon I could just about afford a pizza with my current bitcoin holdings. :)

Soon there will come a time when you can buy pizza with an upvote from Steem...

Posted using Partiko Android

That day shall henceforth be known as steem upvote pizza day and shall be a day of much rejoicing. For now fiat shall exchange hands to furnish my life with pizza, as a life designed and created in an ideal fashion must include pizza to, indeed, be ideal. 🍕

Posted using Partiko Android