Sort:  

It is very boring. I think they just don't want me to overdo myself, but for me it is very hard to go from what I was doing, to doing nothing much. I will have to find a balance somewhere... when no one is looking :)

They think thinking and writing is going to tax you too much? o_O

Or are you talking about work activities and renos? That you probably shouldn't be running around so much XD

It seems they don't want me to do much of anything. But I have convinced them that writing a bit is useful. I do get tired though.

Sleep for a day. That should be enough rest then right ;D

I think you may actually have to stop/slow right down when you get tired at least for a while rather than pushing through it :)

I am not pushing through much at the moment and just taking it easy - even watching some football on TV ... that is how low my IQ has fallen ;D

I’m impressed you can sit still long enough to watch TV 😆