A little bit of

in #thoughts5 years ago

I wrote a whole article on my phone for @smallsteps and then accidentally pasted something over the top and lost it.

Instead, I will show you how cute she is in 3 seconds.

What do you think of posts like this where they are a "bit shorter" and a little more personal? I am used to writing a lot so it feels strange to post so few words but at the same time, I can't really expect people are going to read such long posts all.the time.

Regardless of length, my posts are related to my life and thoughts and I don't want to be one of those accounts that aims to deliver a certain kind of content as, I enjoy the freewriting part rather than engineering content like a text book.

Well, I will keep experimenting and living the:

Life.

Taraz
[ a Steem original ]
(posted from phone in a big hotel bed)

Sort:  

I like personal posts as not many users share very much. I am an open book and don't mind sharing as it is who I am.I think you are just being real and it shows who you are. I have been on here a year now and if someone was following me they may know me better than I know myself. No Aussie accent.

Yeah, there is no issue sharing personal stuff I think but some users think everything should be presented like a doctoral research :)

She has several accents mixed in depending on what she is saying and to who :D

She is precious! ❤️

Such an awesome little thing and I can't wait to take her to OZ one day and show her all the things we talk about.

There is such a big wide world out there for her to explore and being by her side and getting to introduce her to the wonder of it all is such a privilege! It was my favorite part of being a parent, and now a grandparent.

I love small steps long posts and I love naughty panda and mainly when she is appearing in the post with her childish simple honest lovely reactions...OMG i love her smile...even i made my screen saver and screen back windows of her pictures
...
Keep writings...When she is able to read after few years from now...she will know how much deeply you and her mother loved her... and she will be very proud of you for the writings...

Please do.not stop writings... Please do not stop posting her pictures.... and yes your short films are good but still though the pictures with the posts better....

Resteemed with love and up voted with respect

Posted using Partiko Android

I hope she will enjoy looking back on how I have seen her life :)

Your writing app should have 'undo' its a must. Which do you use?

And yeah she's so cute and looks so much like you

Yeah, I installed one now :D it was straight into a browser.

Poor girl with my looks.

What could you have posted from your phone in a big hotel bed “alone” . 🤔🤭🤫 🤐

Lol. A big night of sleep?

So awesome! I enjoy and respect everything that demonstrates you are human as you normally seem like a machine my friend!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Lol. My machinery is poorly aligned to living perhaps ;)

I am all in for rock and roll 🤘

She's so pretty 🙂

She is pretty and has my cheeks :D

I noticed :D I respect you for the way you treat your family 🙂

It's all good, but I find I will look at and comment on a shorter piece depending on the subject. I think you can make a point on some things with photos and a sentence or two. This was a good example but then again you'll always get me with a child's activities

This was a good example but then again you'll always get me with a child's activities

The best hook in the world ;D

She is amazing..

Posted using Partiko Android