Sort:  

You should do more shout outs for Steemit so you can get some more engagement over here man. The work you do deserves a lot more attention and YouTube is a great source of viewers to send this way!

I also agree with you sir correction is healthy for a big run. And portfolio is great sir I also have 0% xrp means only 10 currently I will be selling it at 100$ 😂. I am currently focusing on my favourite alts. Sir will love to see your favourite alts list

🔥🔥🔥 ... can’t wait till u start covering STEEM/Steem engine tokens 👨🏾‍🚀👍🏽

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'm so heavy on alts right now. Its taking all my willpower not to fomo into bitcoin...

like

May the Steemit be with you!

Congratulations @crypto-daily!
Your post was mentioned in the Steem Hit Parade in the following category:

  • Pending payout - Ranked 8 with $ 96,87

This post earned a total payout of 82.056$ and 61.696$ worth of author reward which was liquified using @likwid. To learn more.