Sort:  

I laughed a whole lot where DiCaprio and the other guy was like "the ethereum blockchain is a revolution and he replied that's why I bought in"
I think sometimes these things are really determination on the factor we place on blockchain development.
Honestly meme and nice parody really, I enjoyed the humor

i appreciate your kind words . thank you

Oh man some of these memes are killing me :D The one with the Moon Monster is just brilliant :D Awesome review :) And yeah, those mannequins were really creepy!

The master of crypto memes! 🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

If you can’t achieve it meme it I always say! Some solid memes being reviewed lol why do I feel like Facebook crypto memes are only at the beginning stages and it’s going to moon like crazy

Posted using Partiko iOS

haha cool, thx

I can’t stop my laughing while watching the video I paused your video two times , so that I can’t any memes while laughing. I am at home my family is asking what the joke but can’t really share with them because they don’t actually know about cryptos.
Love from my side, your expressions are great

thats tootaly killing reviews . threespeak is on determination its really enjoying post.i like this one

@crypto-daily, Great start brother it's so much fun to watch. When something becomes Trend, before the whole world knows about it their MEMES will spread all over the place.

And LIBRA BLOCKCHAIN will become MEME Blockchain soon. 😁😁

Have a wonderful time ahead.

U're always putting in so much effort in your videos. Great quality and depth. A fervent subscriber of yours on YouTube!

Posted using Partiko Android

Bitcoin, gold and silver will be safe bet for a lot investors escaping stock crash. Inflationary cash will have problems like Turkey, Argentina, Venezuela, Brazil and Bitcoine is on huge rally in those markets already.

Congratulations @crypto-daily!
Your post was mentioned in the Steem Hit Parade in the following category:

  • Pending payout - Ranked 7 with $ 102,31

Bookmarked

Posted using Partiko iOS

This post earned a total payout of 97.297$ and 73.156$ worth of author reward which was liquified using @likwid. To learn more.