You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trump Turns on Fox News in Erratic Tweetstorm

in #threespeak5 years ago

I just see it differently. Trump attacking the media is one of the things he does that I appreciate. And I was a little uneasy about his coziness with Fox, they deserved the same derision as the rest of the professional liars, and now they are getting it. And yes, I DO respect what he said in the tweets. I am old enough to remember when the media REPORTED on FACTS. Sure, there has always been a "propaganda" angle to news, but they used to keep their opinions to themselves for the most part. Now these talking heads just push agendas, drive division, and lie, lie, lie. Anyway, I did not really expect to have you come around to see my point, that is what the lying media has taught us all to do - form an opinion then DIG IN!!! FIGHT! No compromise!
Meh. Have a good one.