You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Syrian Arab Army operations in al-Qabun - Syria News Archives

in #threespeak5 years ago
Sort:  

This one is probably abuse, but I am not sure if the user speaking in the video is actually the poster or not. If he put this compilation together then once again, it is by far more content than your one picture partiko posts. So again, you might be able to learn a thing or two from this user as well. I hope you're learning.

Also want to add that it was by far more entertaining watching this than all of your posts combined ^_^....maybe even my posts too, but I don't use bidbots, so I'm not abusing anything.

I'm not the narrator in the video, but the one who got the English translation and captioned the video, also used it in my site.

BTW, also this is my verified account if you check in steemitboard, I deliver news and updates about the Syrian Crisis since March 2011 on many platforms, and most of the articles and analysis I write are challenged by mainstream media pundits then approved later on.

Glad you liked this video though. You can also upvote it you know :) :)

@3speak is an initiative to reward people for video contents after they also do their verification of contents and content providers, like Busy when it was functioning properly.

@informationwar is also an initiative as explained in their comment to curate contents debating the information war.

Posted using Partiko Android

Cool i can see you put some work and effort into it. Didn't mean to skip the upvote, i was more focused on the spammer. Here you go!