You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trump Turns on Fox News in Erratic Tweetstorm

in #threespeak5 years ago

So Trump didn't tweet the tweets on his feed?

Much wow... I must be following the wrong account

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

The ORIGINAL comment was made during a live interview. If you choose to pretend that did not happen, then you can rant about "bizarre" and "erratic" tweets. If you saw the original comment in context, then it turns out you are just being a click-baiting Trump basher.

oh wow... im telling you... i must be following the wrong Trump account... good thing for me, there's you to let me know that our King and holy leader would never do such a thing.

Check out this terrible parody account, I'm reporting it to twitter.... Thanks

whatisthis.png

Sorry to hear about your loss ^

It is hilarious... I was looking for big accounts to put on my autovote, and there is SO much fodder for questioning Trump and his antics that I picked your article as my first attempt at whale ass kissing. Turns out I just cannot kiss ass for people who are anything less than impeccable about getting the truth out. I suppose plain truth just does not bring the clicks.