Sort:  

What is your best card? I haven’t bought any yet but was going to soon once I figure it out more. Got really bad cards now.

Honestly I have no idea... still haven’t worked out what works best or doesn’t... is there an easy way to do that other than learning from experience?

Posted using Partiko iOS

You want to find synergies. Cards that share similar focus. For example if you have a lot of taunt cards you want cards that do things when you play taunt. I haven’t figured out what this game has but that was the general idea in Hearthstone and this is a complete rip off of Hearthstone.

That might be things like “Roar”... I have to find the document I read which explains the traits and skills and re-read.... 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

You can usually just hover over them to get explanation. Roar is an ability the triggers when a card goes on the playing board. It was called Battlecry in Hearthstone.

👍🏽

Posted using Partiko iOS