You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: World Series Much Better With NO YANKEES!

in #threespeak5 years ago

Why the downvote please? You did so without leave a comment as to why.
Our account helps bring and support new independent musicians to the crypto world.

I would appreciate a reason so we can at least understand why you feel that we deserve a down vote.

Thank you.

Sort:  

I saw your other message. Thank you for leaving that downvote curation trail. Please keep in mind I don’t mind downvotes and I will NEVER retaliate a down vote to you if the ne you give me is organic. If you don’t like my post or don’t agree or think it made too much.....by all means please use your downvote on me! I don’t mind. I do mind letting someone else make that decision for you if you delegate or follow a downvoting scam which I consider abusive and not good for Steem. It’s too centralized when done that way. Thanks for this message. You will receive no more downvotes from me, I was just trying to send a message and apparently it worked. I will continue to do the same to others.....forever. 😜

Thank you! Don't worry I am not going to join any more down vote trails. All I want to do is help make this a great place for independent musicians and I have no intention of getting involved in any kind of arguments. Lesson learned!