2000 vs 2022

in #throwback2 years ago

I found my old picture when I was doing spring cleaning for my room. In year 2000, I just got my riding license, and my late father allowed me to ride his motorcycle.

The motorcycle in year 2000 was Kawasaki ZZ-R 250cc. In this picture, I was 16 years old, and I've taken this bike to my friends house during Eid-Fitr. Moving forward to year 2022, meaning it has been 22 years.

Kawasaki ZZR, sometimes stylized ZZ-R, refers to a series of motorcycles produced by Kawasaki: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Kawasaki_ZZR_series

Up till now, I still love riding motorcycle as my main mode of transportation. My current motorcycle is Yamaha R250, and coincidentally the color matches my late father motorcycle

I have a dream / plan to upgrade my motorcycle to a higher cc. Most probably a motorcycle with 600cc. Hopefully my dream will come true one of these days / years

image.png

Thank you for reading!!


image.png

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @lensadigital.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more