THROWBACK THURSDAY

in #throwbackthursday6 years ago

FB_IMG_1519748928913.jpg
Source: My blackberry bold 2. (Year 2013)
Location : Ogbomoso, Nigeria

Just to go back on Memory Lane.... I took d picture on one of our final year log out week in Ladoke Akintola University of Technology Lautech ogbomosho Nigeria.. It's was full of fun as all the recent finalist will come out to celebrate the time we'll spent. Because it's more than Five (5) years journey that comes to an end. This is how the log out week program goes:
On Monday : Corporate dress.
Tuesday : Go back to school i.e dress like secondary school student
Wednesday : Is Sign out.. That's the date on my picture, other students including my mate will sign autographs on ur cloths and body. Lolz
Thursday :Novelty match.. Playing football. And other games. We also wear customize
jersey too.
Friday : Cultural day.. Dress in various culture or native cloths. Be it agbada for man. Or iro and Bubba for ladies.
It's was fun though..
Even tho thereafter.. I went for my service year.. NYSC ... Since 2015... Am still unemployed graduates...
But with faith.. I know my tomorrow will be better than today..
@gee1
#throwbackthursday
throwbackthursday here is my own story. ✋