You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thunkgaria Now Secure HTTPS and SNOW FIELDS

in #thunkgaria6 months ago

I shut down the web based Thunkgaria game. As I have found working outside of a game engine the code becomes difficult to add new functionality. I learned this with Holybrea and Thunkgaria.

If you follow my blog. We are currently writing all the games in the Unity Game Engine.

We are close to releasing 3D and 2D games and new NFT system for games that uses Hive as a settlement layer. This will allow games to be able to avoid having to use side chains.

I really want to announce more but we are a few weeks out. So I want to wait for the launch to talk more about it.

I can say that Holybread and Thunkgaria old players will be rewarded for the time they spent playing those as I have the databases saved.

Sort:  

Ok, sounds interesting. i will have to keep an eye out for this.