This is a beans

Hay the stemian

This is my contribution to the #thursdaygreen a photo #contest #colourchallenge on Thursday initiated and hosted by @kalemandra. For women and housewives, beans are very familiar, compared to men and fathersfor women and housewives, beans are very familiar, compared to men and fathers. In fact, some men do not know what the beans are and what the difference is with the long beans. When I asked with some men, they called it a long bean. hahahaaa

IMG_3700.jpg

This is my post today and thank you for all my friends who have visited my blog if there are any shortcoming and the different opinion I apologize. Hopefully this my post will be useful for all of us. visit, coment, n upvote my blog. Thanks to @achmadyani, @agustiarismail, @mirfaner, @taufiqmustafa, @rafsanfiber, @chaidir082, @muzakkirjafar, @yudiheriyadi, @bim.scoting, @rinaokay, @deniandepa, @fachrulreza, @ritauddin, @muliaeko, @yavie2912, @rahmatantara n @mull for support me.

Best Regards @rickyyolanda

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

You got a 0.70% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @rickyyolanda!