Consider this Inside and Out...

in #tikatarot16 days ago

image.png

topfeather.png

If the game is not played well, then how do we consider this as a good game
If the work is not completed well, then how do we consider this as a good work
If the project is not finished well, then how do we consider this a good project
If the team is not working well, then how do we consider this a building team…

Good game is considered a game well played if it played with all your best
Good design is considered a design building with a clear direction
A good project is considered a buildable project if it is planned inside and out
A good team is considered with complete camaraderie if and only if they have the time spent together…

The luck in a game is always never easy but playing smart with the right risk is a win
The progress of a building is always never easy to achieve but with the right team nothing is impossible
The success of a project is always never easy to achieve but with the right mindset it is imaginable
The collaboration of a team is always never easy to achieve but with the right leadership, it is extremely powerful…

If I were to win a game, I would be able to lose to learn and win sooner or later
If I were to design a house, I would be able to imagine it if I were to live in it
If I were to build a project, I would build it with multiple times to create
If I were to build a team, I would want to experience everything with them…

Watchwords:
Learn and win sooner
If I were to live in it
The right risk is win
Planned inside and out

bottomfeather.png


Here is Tikatarot, who dares you to answer the question, “Who am I?”..



As and will always be reminding you to dream:

“As you are still the Master of your destiny and the maker of your dreams…”

tikatarot sign.png