Days are never easily Gone...

in #tikatarot16 days ago

image.png

topfeather.png

If the days are days for productivity then these days are worthwhile
If the days are the days for painful truths then these days are never worthwhile
If the days are the days for healing and these days are never easily gone
If the days are the days for recovery and these days are never always permanent…

Prolonging the life of the day is never easy to overcome especially with meaning
Redoing the life of a day is hard especially if it takes a lot of pain and regrets
Delaying the life of a day is possibly the hardest fact to accomplish because it’s already been set to happen…
Forming the life of a day is not ordinarily difficult but it’s also unpredictable to work with…

Can I ever accept easily that sometimes days could be so tiring for the waiting game?
Can I ever accept easily that days are just not worth regretting especially if you have a lot of it?
Can I ever accept easily that longer days are just as important as shorter ones?
Can I ever accept easily that I could never get hold of days just because you want to….

I have this same feeling I can’t explain that keeps happening to me every day
I have the same feeling I can’t explain that honestly brings back a prayer of everyday
I have the same feeling I can’t explain that I may not be on the right path at the right time
I have the same feeling I can’t explain that I may need more than a day to remember myself and what I want in days ahead…

Watchwords:
Important as shorter ones
Right path at the right time
Tiring for the waiting game
Never easily gone

bottomfeather.png


Here is Tikatarot, who dares you to answer the question, “Who am I?”..



As and will always be reminding you to dream:

“As you are still the Master of your destiny and the maker of your dreams…”

tikatarot sign.png