Introduce yourself :my introduction

in #time6 years ago

I’ve been staring on my screen, contemplating on how to start this traditional “introduce yourself” blog ever since I saw the email from Steemit that my account has been approved. As I waited for the approval before, I can’t help imagining everything I can share here but neglected to think about what for me is the hardest and most important part - introducing myself

Hi everyone! My name is olawumi akinkunmi also known as sensuresenatorsure. Born on May 21, 1995, I am now 23 years old and the last son of my mama.
All of us get settle down and some get married .
I’m a proud to be a student of polytechnic of ibadan
I grew up in the beautiful province of ogbomoso land in Nigeria which is known as ogbomoso ajilete

I’ll tell you more about ogbomoso on my future blogs.
For now, I currently live most of my days away from home to school here in Nigeria
In the mean time, I want to explore new things. Steemit is one of those. I’m really excited and nervous on what’s it gonna be like in the following days. I have so much more to tell! Thanks at @sensure for introducing me to this community!
I like playing football and love watching movie reading and playing games sometimes. Thank you1520924496791.jpg