Driving 'around' Deep Creek Conservation Park

in #tinyplanet6 years ago (edited)

20180204163000-01.jpeg

A bit more #tinyplanet fun. @r00sj3 's #tinyplanetcontest has inspired me to try new things with my 360º camera.

This video was taken with a ~1.7m pole that I put together for the camera, it's a bit shaky (mostly due to the road), but I'm happy with how it came out.

tim-sig.gif

Sort:  

Eat that, flat-earthers!! ;)

What're you talking about, this is how they make the fake footage ;)

is that what these Google streetview cars are doing too?

Love the perspective.
Do you know if you can beach drive from Goolwa to the Coorong?
I went over to Pelican Point over the holidays and the road beyond Pelican Point to Hindmarsh was closed off. But I heard someone say, with permission the drive was possible. Not sure if this is true though.

Not as far as I know, but to be honest I've never looked into it.